Cargo
Ask or search…
K
Links
📕

Workflow versioning

Every time you make a change on a Cargo workflow, it is automatically being saved to our databases.
Cargo registers all drafts and archived versions of the workflow. You may choose to revert to any older version or draft using the 'Versions' tab on the left.
You also have the ability to takeover and work on another user's version and deploy a new copy of it.